

OFFICE BEARERS AND COMMITTEES

Board: George Appleby (Chair), John Devlin (Deputy Chair), Ian Pendlebury (Treasurer), Sue Hamilton OAM, Steve Dowse, Bob Southam, Lucette Aliprandi and Brent Bennett

General Manager: Damon Green

Auditors: Conroy Audit & Advisory

TMBC TWBC

Patron Jeanette Browne

PresidentBrent BennetLucette Aliprandi

Vice PresidentBob SouthamPauline Donald

Clem Hill

Secretary Geoff Hamilton Sue Peattie

Julie Briggs (Assistant)

Treasurer N.A. Judy Jenkins

Bowls Administrator Geoff Martz

Clem Hill (Assistant)

Committee Jan Baker, Eva Morris,

Jeanette Staniland & Judy

Jenkins

Match Committee Geoff Martz (Chair)

Brent Bennet
Clem Hill
Geoff Hamilton
Bob Southam

Suzie Butler (Chair) Lucette Aliprandi

Judy Cross

Selectors Geoff Martz (Chair) Sue Hamilton (Chair)

David Blackwell Julie Briggs

Geoff Hamilton Elizabeth Blackwell
Clem Hill Beverley Harcourt
Peter Low Jenny Wallis

Delegate Ted Gorrod Jenny Wallis

Social Committee Sandra Glasson (Chair),

Beverley Harcourt, Jan Martin, Chris Montgomery, Janine Scott, Lorraine Janse Van Rensburg, Anne Webb & Yvonne Williams

Mahjong Co-ordinator Jeanette Staniland



Turramurra Bowling Club Sub Committee

(TBSC)

(includes Open and Mixed Bowls Match

Committees)

Brent Bennet, Marilyn Brenner, Julie Briggs, Geoff Hamilton, Judy Jenkins, Sue Peattie, Bob

Southam and Jenny Wallace

TBC Coaching Committee Geoff Hamilton (Chair)

Sue Hamilton, Bob Hawtree and Bill McMurdy

TBC Umpires Committee Sue Hamilton (Chair)

Lucette Aliprandi, Brent Bennet, Susie Butler, Clem Hill, Judy Jenkins, Sue Peattie and

Jeanette Staniland

Other TBC Committees:

Bowls Gear and Accessories Damon Green (New items)

Geoff Hamilton (2nd Hand Incl. Bowls)

Bowls Organisers Chris & Leigh Schwarzkopf (Friday)

TBSC (Sundays)

Greens Sue Hamilton, John Devlin, Martin Mitchelson

and Bob Southam

Insurance Vacant

Membership Recruitment TBSC

Publicity & Communications Marilyn Brenner

Social &Special Events Sue Hamilton

Sponsorship Herbie Brenner

TeeBeeCee Editor Eva Morris

Welfare Judy Jenkins, Geoff Martz and Geoff Hamilton

Works John Devlin

Emergency Control Organisation (ECO): Damon Green (Chief Warden)

(TBC Representatives Only)

Deputy to Chief Warden George Appleby
Deputy to Chief Warden Sue Hamilton
Deputy to Chief Warden Geoff Martz

Wardens Herbie Brenner, Geoff Hamilton, Judy Jenkins,

Ging Mathers, Bill McMurdy, Don Nelson, Bill

Parry and Tony Simpson